PORSCHE INNOVATION


12 universal innovation principles that promise success for any business. More

Learning from Porsche

Porsche innovations have an enormous bandwidth: from the first serial-production hybrid vehicles, to the establishment of the world's biggest automobile club, to Porsche's transformation into one of the most profitable automobile manufacturers in the world.

Learn from Porsche how you can achieve ground-breaking innovation in the following fields:

  • - Product innovation
  • - Social innovation
  • - Business model innovation

In years of research, Michael Shamiyeh has investigated Porsche's innovative steps and extracted a set of 12 universal innovation principles. Apply these to boost the success of your own business.

To the innovation principles

12 Innovation Principles

Double DVD Details of the 12 innovation principles

The Exclusive Double DVD

More information about the double DVD
More information about the book

This double DVD presents an in-depth exploration of Porsche's innovation principles. Each innovation principle is illustrated by a vehicle type that demonstrates how Porsche was able to turn profane vehicles into cult objects. View rare movie footage and photographs dating from 1900 to the present. Extensive interviews with Porsche's contemporaries complete the double DVD. These include Wolfgang Porsche, Walter Röhrl, Hans Herrmann, Hans Mezger, Norbert Singer and many more.

A book that explores the innovation principles and current case studies in depth is currently in progress.

About the author

Order the double DVD now on amazon.com

The Author

Michael Shamiyeh helps organizations to discover, develop and implement innovations, and assists in their quest to activate their own innovative energies. His customers include leading international enterprises from the fields of engineering & assembly, global energy & materials, telecom & high tech, as well as consumer & Leisure.

Michael is founder and head professor of the Design Organization Media Research Lab (DOM) and CEO of Shamiyeh Associates - an operative unit for creating desired futures. He studied strategic management and architectural design (at Harvard and St. Gallen) and has published in many international journals, books, and popular media. The work of him and his team has won many awards, including a gold medal for the "Best Invention" (2010) from the World Intellectual Property organization and the "Innovation Prize" (2009) from the Austrian Ministry of Science.

Contact:
email@michaelshamiyeh.com

To the Porsche Exhibition in Linz

Imprint

PORSCHE INNOVATION

12 allgemeingültige Innovationsprinzipien, die erfolgversprechend für jedes Business sind. Mehr dazu

VON PORSCHE LERNEN

Porsche-Innovationen haben eine enorme Bandbreite: Von der ersten serienreifen Produktion von Hybridfahrzeugen über die Etablierung des weltweit größten Automobilclubs bis hin zur Transformation zu einem der profitabelsten Automobilbauer der Welt.

Lernen Sie von Porsche, wie man bahnbrechende Neuerungen herbeiführt im Bereich

  • - Produktinnovation
  • - soziale Innovation, oder
  • - Geschäftsmodellinnovation

In jahrelanger Recherche ist Michael Shamiyeh den innovativen Schritten Porsches auf den Grund gegangen und hat diese zu einem Set von 12 allgemeingültigen Innovationsprinzipien zusammengefasst. Wenden Sie diese für Ihr eigenes Business erfolgversprechend an.

Zu den Innovationsprinzipien

12 Innovationsprinzipien

Zur Doppel-DVD Die 12 Innovationsprinzipien im Detail

Die Exklusive Doppel-DVD

mehr zur Doppel-DVD
mehr zum Buch

Auf dieser Doppel- DVD werden Porsches Innovationsprinzipien ausführlich thematisiert. Jedem Innovationsprinzip ist dabei ein von Porsche entwickelter Autotyp zugeordnet, mit dem es gelungen ist, aus profanen Fahrzeugen Kultobjekte zu formen. Es sind seltene Film- und Bildaufnahmen zu sehen, von 1900 bis heute. Ausführliche Zeitzeugen-Interviews von Wegbegleitern Porsches komplettieren die Doppel-DVD. Darunter Wolfgang Porsche, Walter Röhrl, Hans Herrmann, Hans Mezger, Norbert Singer u. v. m.

Ein Buch mit einer ausführlichen Thematisierung der Innovationsprinzipien und aktuellen Case Studies ist in Vorbereitung.

Über den Autor

Doppel-DVD Jetzt bestellen! auf amazon.com

Der Autor

Michael Shamiyeh hilft Organisationen beim gemeinsamen Aufspüren, Entwickeln und Implementieren von Neuem sowie beim Anliegen aus eigener Kraft innovativer zu werden. Zu seinen Kunden zählen international führende Unternehmen aus dem Bereich Engineering & Assembly, Global Energy & Materials, Telecom & High Tech sowie Consumer & Leisure.

Michael ist leitender Universitätsprofessor am Design-Organisation-Media (DOM) Researchlab sowie Geschäftsführer von Shamiyeh Associates – einer operativen Einheit zur Realisierung begehrenswerter Zukunftsmodelle. Er hat Strategic Management und Architectural Design studiert (u.a. in Harvard und St. Gallen). Sein Denken und Handeln ist in zahlreichen internationalen und nationalen Journalen, Büchern und populären Medien publiziert worden. Projekte von ihm und seinem Team wurde bereits mehrfach prämiert: u.a. mit der Goldmedaille für "Best Invention" (2010) von der World Intellectual Property Organization oder dem "Innovation Prize" (2009) vom Österreichischen Wissenschaftsministerium.

Kontakt:
email@michaelshamiyeh.com

Zur Porsche Ausstellung Linz

Impressum